Museum open Wed, Sat, Sun 12-17. NB! Closed on Midsummer 25-26.6!

Consert: Duo Lehtinen & Lipasti


14.08.2022 15:00-16:00

Consert: Duo Lehtinen & Lipasti


Ludwig van Beethoven: Sonata for piano and för violin Nro 6 Op. 30/1

Ludwig van Beethoven: 9 variations for piano WoO 69 to Giovanni Paisiello's theme

Maurice Ravel: Pavane pour une infante défunte arr. Louis Fleury

Maurice Ravel: Sonata nro 1 "Posthume"

Pauliina Lehtinen, violin
Sakari Lipasti, piano

The concert is included in the entrance ticket (inlc. Museum Card), the duration is ca. 50 minutes. No pre-bookings. There may be changes in the program.

Bild: Ville Hautakangas